New buff site, is it safe?

1 month ago | mishratus (Member)

Has anyone heard of the site gayanime.com? it says it has a huge collection of muscled guys going at it, anime drawn, but it says although registry is free they need age verification by means of a card check...
This sounds suspicious, anyone have any input?

Read responses...

Responses

  1. ManOMan:

    Posted 1 month ago by Member

    If it sounds suspicious, IT IS! They are fishing for your information. Gay sites are particularly prone to this stuff.

  2. that1979guy:

    Posted 1 month ago by Member

    It is a scam. Another forum I go to talked about this and a few of the guys tried it. The pictures they show are not from animations and what little content there was was awful. Fortunately it seems like the guys were only scammed out of about $5 or so, but I would definitely avoid the site like the plague.

  3. mishratus:

    Posted 1 month ago by Member

    Sigh, one hopes.
    Thanks for the input i'll just go cold turkey then
    The really annoying thing is all i want to find is muscle growth comics, like pollination and that kind of stuff, something more visual and less typed story. I have never found anything its really depressing

  4. mishratus:

    Posted 1 month ago by Member

    So nobody knows places to find these kinds of comics?
    I'd be really grateful if anyone knew something
    cheers

Reply

You must log in to post.