Webis money? Are U kidding?

11 months ago | kobeypdx (Member)

What am I supposed to do? Open this webis web site and get a virus? If anyone here wants to open some web ap for their 4G, have at it. I think it's bullshit. This dude should post this on his facebook, not here.

Read responses...

Responses

  1. Rob24:

    Posted 11 months ago by Member

    It seems the spammers have invaded our beloved Forum......dammit.

  2. ocj2007:

    Posted 11 months ago by Member

    @Rob24, is there anything that can be done about it? Or are we completely at their mercy?

  3. Rob24:

    Posted 11 months ago by Member

    ocj2007: Short of removing the Forum from this site altogether, I don't think there's anything that can be done. Let's hope Sean doesn't resort to that.

  4. ocj2007:

    Posted 11 months ago by Member

    Maybe he could create a link to another site (to host the forum), where spam protection is offered? An example would be WordPress.com (it has a spam blocker)

Reply

You must log in to post.